3c012f9e9a87262e29ad67c9815a79d2Do your child’s binkies qualify for a frequent flier program?  My daughter’s binkies are always getting thrown, dropped, slid and hidden all over the house, and I can guarantee you that she’s found some and tried putting them BACK in her mouth after they’ve been dropped in the sand at the park or slid across the muddy kitchen floor.

My house is not a pigsty by any means, but it’s definitely not hospital-approved sanitized, either.  So for moments like this, I can use the Germ Guardian Nursery Sanitizer.  It uses dry heat, so its great for things that you normally wouldn’t put in the dishwasher on the sanitize mode.  It’s not very big, so it’s not really made to sanitize bottles and such, but it’s great for small teethers, toys, pacifiers and other small doodads that always end up in your child’s mouth and then the floor.

The Germ Guardian Nursery Sanitizer is also a great product for any parent dealing with reoccuring bouts of thrush with their child.  My daughter had thrush off and on for the first nine months, and I wish I had this when I was dealing with trying to sanitize everything and making sure everything was “really” clean.

If you don’t need something like the Germ Guardian Nursery Sanitizer, be a sweetie and buy one for a new mom’s baby shower and let her know how much you appreciate a nice, clean, germ-free binkie.

 

